All of us know that the residents
of Saudi Arabia have the liberty to enjoy the on arrival visit visa of any GCC
country. GCC countries are Bahrain,
Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates. Residents of
no other country enjoy this privilege since Saudi Arabia does not give on
arrival visa to all the residents of GCC countries. Only GCC citizens can get
on arrival

Post a Comment